How do you define quality of life?




Directors and Committees


Collier Club Board of Directors

John Golladay, President

Laura Steward, Vice President

Gerry Stacow, Secretary

Nelson McCollum, Treasurer

Bob Graffam, Board Member at Large

For Questions Call Keystone 772-569-7928

Collier Club Property Manager


Architectural Review Committee

Catherine Gustafson - Chairperson
Email ARC

Sandie Williamson- Vice Chairperson
Dave Burke
David Mrotek
Dennis Neyland
Maureen Sheehan - Alternate
Stephen Starnaris - Alternate

Storm Water System Committee

Don Yackel - Chairperson
Dave Mrotek - Vice-chair
Sonny Andrews
Brian Barber
Dave Burke
Robert Graffam
Kathie McRae
Sandie Williamson

Social Committee

Gail Gangloff-Chairperson

Gayle Barbakoff
Jeane Blevins
Barbara Elliffe
Joe Gangloff
John Golladay
Cynthia Healy
Kathy Hower
Judy McKemon
Cherie Schuch
Kathy Terrebone
Shirley Volk
Donna Witmyer

Volunteer Repair Committee

Joe Gangloff
Joe Gallini
John Golladay
Doug Hayward
Wayne Larson
Ron LeClaire
Roger Orren
Roger Parauka
George Reno
Karl Schuch
Jerry Volk

Beautification Committee

John Carroll - Co-Chairperson
Dian Wrzesinski - Co-Chairperson
Colleen Atwood
Gayle Barbakoff
Jean Blevins
Roby Blevins
Bill Campbell
Don Cassavant
Cindy Dolloff
Cheryl Dover
Barbara Ellifie
John Golladay
Joanne Grady
Deb Lawrence
Fred Lawrence
Fred Lee
Nelson McCollum

Dennis Neyland
Roger Parauka
Betty Reno
George Reno
Wendy Santos
George Scelzi
Mo Terrebone
Jerry Volk
Sandie Williamson
Donna Witmyer

Compliance Committee

Mo Terrebonne - Chairperson
Cynthia Deanda
Kevin Hill
Steve Hering
Ed Verdecchia
Robert York - Alternate

Welcome Committee

Nan Burke - Chair (
Bill Gustafson
Kathie Hower
Gloria Studnicka

Web Site Committee

Laura Steward - Facebook Admin
Cherie Schuch
John Golladay
Gerry Stachow